خمس مراحل لعملية التدريب

HR components

خمس مراحل لعملية التدريب

يعد التدريب والتطوير أحد الجوانب المهمة للموارد البشرية. هو اكتساب المعرفة والكفاءات والمهارات بعد حضور برنامج تدريبي مرتبط بتحقيق الفرد للمهام الوظيفية. يكون التدريب إما قبل بدء وظيفتك الجديدة في شركة أو للتحسين حتى تعمل بشكل جيد في وظيفتك.

الآن ، كيف يتم التدريب؟ لقد وصلت إلى الصفحة الصحيحة. ستتيح لك هذه المقالة فهم المراحل الخمس لعملية التدريب.

المرحلة الأولى: ستحدد الاحتياجات التدريبية

المرحلة الأولى  من عملية التدريب معرفة أو تحديد أو اكتشاف الاحتياجات التدريبية. قد ترغب في التفكير في الإجابة عن الأسئلة التالية لمساعدتك في تحديد احتياجات التدريب:

  1. ما هو التدريب المطلوب؟
  2. من هم المشاركون؟
  3. ما هي ملامح المشاركين؟
  4. ما هي أسباب إجراء التدريب؟
  5. كيف سيتم إجراء التدريب؟
  6. هل التدريب هو الحل إذا كان هناك أي ثغرات في أداء المشاركين المستهدفين؟
  7. ما هي النتيجة المتوقعة من التدريب؟
  8. كيف سيتم قياسه إذا كان التدريب ناجحًا أو بلغ المتطلبات؟

ما يمكنك التفكير فيه أيضًا هو إجراء تقييم شامل لاحتياجات التدريب للمشاركين المستهدفين. من الأهمية بمكان أن تجري تشخيصًا وتقييمًا حتى تتمكن من التوصل إلى برنامج يلبي احتياجاتك ويكون مفيدًا حقًا للمشاركين المستهدفين.

تقييم احتياجات التدريب أو TNA مهم جدًا لأنه يتطلب وقتًا وموارد. سيمنعك أيضًا من ارتكاب أخطاء مثل إعطاء البرامج الخاطئة للمشاركين.

المرحلة الثانية: ستصمم الحلول

في هذه المرحلة ، ستقوم الآن بتخطيط التدريب وتصميمه وتطويره. بعد تقييم احتياجات المشاركين المستهدفين ، يجب عليك أولاً سرد أهداف التدريب والأهداف والأسباب المنطقية للبرنامج. بناءً على التقييم الذي أجريته ، حدد ما يجب أن يكون نتيجة البرنامج أو النتائج المتوقعة من التدريب.

الجزء الأكثر أهمية في تخطيط الحلول وتصميمها هو إعداد محتوى البرنامج من خلال الإعداد الأولي لمخطط الدورة. هذه هي الطباعة الزرقاء التي تعمل بها أو خريطة الطريق الخاصة بك لبرنامجك.

يجب عليك الإجابة عن الأسئلة التالية عند تصميم برنامجك التدريبي والتخطيط له من خلال مراعاة نتائج التقييم الذي أجريته:

  1. من هم المشاركون لديك؟ هل ستفصل جمهورك؟ على سبيل المثال ، يتعين عليك إجراء دورات تدريبية في مجال الاتصالات التجارية. هل ستحصل على جلسات أساسية ومتقدمة؟ وفقًا لنتائج TNA الخاصة بك ، هناك موظفون يعرفون كيفية كتابة اتصالات بريد إلكتروني احترافية ويحتاجون فقط إلى تعلم بعض التقنيات والاستراتيجيات. من ناحية أخرى ، هناك موظفون لا يستطيعون كتابة بريد إلكتروني بسيط لتأكيد المشاركة في أحد البرامج. بهذه النتائج ، عليك إعداد برنامجين منفصلين.
  2. من هم أفضل المدربين لإجراء البرنامج؟ يتمتع المدربون والميسرون بالخبرة والموهبة أيضًا ولهذا السبب عليك التفكير مليًا في من يمكنه تنفيذ البرنامج الذي سيكون له أكبر تأثير على المشاركين.
  3. ما هي التقنيات والأساليب التي سيتم استخدامها للبرنامج؟ هل سيكون هناك محاكاة وتدريب عملي ولعب أدوار وأنشطة جماعية ومناقشات حالة وألعاب وأنشطة أخرى. على سبيل المثال ، سيكون التدريب على الإدارة والقيادة. أسلوب واحد لإجراء البرنامج هو مناقشات الحالة. ستكون هناك حالات وقضايا على الإدارة والقيادة. سيجيب كل مشارك بمفرده أولاً على أسئلة الدليل ثم في وقت لاحق سيكون هناك مع مجموعة. بعد ذلك ، سيكون هناك نقاش في الفصل حول نتائج كل مجموعة.
  4. ماذا يجب أن يكون مستوى البرنامج التدريبي؟ هل ستكون أساسية أم متوسطة أم متقدمة؟ على سبيل المثال ، قد ترغب في تدريب موظفيك على كيفية التحدث باللغة الإسبانية للزيارة القادمة لكبار المستثمرين. معظم موظفيك ليس لديهم أي خلفية عن اللغة. المستوى المناسب لهم أساسي أو المستوى 1.
  5. أين ومتى سيتم تنفيذ البرنامج؟ هل يسمح بإجراء التدريب خلال ساعات العمل أم بعدها؟ هل التدريب سيعيق العمليات اليومية للشركة؟ هل سيكون خارج المدينة أم داخل مباني الشركة؟
  6. ما هي الأشياء المطلوبة في البرنامج؟ هل يتطلب آلات أو معدات أو برامج أو غرفة محاكاة؟ على سبيل المثال ، سيكون التدريب على برنامج جديد ستقوم الشركة بتثبيته لتقديم خدمات الموارد البشرية مثل تطبيق الإجازات ومراقبة الحضور وبيان الراتب والملف الشخصي. ستحتاج إلى عدد كافٍ من أجهزة الكمبيوتر والبرامج المرخصة لإجراء البرنامج.

المرحلة الثالثة: أنت الآن جاهز لتقديم الحلول التدريبية

في هذه المرحلة ، عليك التأكد من أن تقديم التدريب سيوفر للمتعلمين التعلم وأن البرنامج فعال. عليك أن تختار وتقرر الأسلوب والاستراتيجية المناسبة لتلبية الفجوات واحتياجات المتعلمين.

المرحلة الرابعة: تطبيق البرنامج التدريبي ومراقبته في بيئة العمل

تتعلق هذه المرحلة من العملية التدريبية بالتأكد من تطبيق وتعزيز ما تعلمه المتعلمون من حضور البرنامج. في هذه المرحلة ، تلعب الإدارة دورًا مهمًا. يجب عليهم مراقبة تحسين وتطوير المتعلمين. في هذه المرحلة أيضًا ، يجب على المشرفين المباشرين مراجعة التقدم الفردي للمتعلمين.

المرحلة الخامسة: تقييم حلول البرنامج التدريبي.

المرحلة الخامسة: تقييم حلول البرنامج التدريبي.

هذه هي المرحلة النهائية. يجب عليك جمع المعلومات وتحليلها وتقديمها لإثبات وجود تغييرات وتحسينات على أداء المتعلمين عند حضور البرنامج التدريبي. يمكنك إما إجراء الاختبارات وتحليل التكلفة والمزايا والدراسات الشاملة والمقابلات والاستبيانات. على سبيل المثال ، البرنامج الذي تم إجراؤه يدور حول برنامج جديد تم تثبيته في كل كمبيوتر للموظفين. سيساعد البرنامج الموظفين في تحميل الملفات والوصول إليها ونقلها بسهولة باستخدام اتصالات الإنترنت فقط. يمكن توزيع استبيان على الموظفين حول كيفية مساعدة التدريب لهم على استخدام البرنامج الجديد.

اترك تعليقًا

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

Five Stages of the Training Process

HR components

Five Stages of the Training Process

Training and development is one of the important facets of HR. It is the acquisition of knowledge, competencies and skills after attending a training program that is related to one’s job fulfillment of tasks. The training is either before starting your new job in a company or for improvement in order for you to function well in your position.
Now, how does training takes place? You have come to the right page. This article will let you understand the five stages of the training process.

Stage One: You will identify the training needs

The first stage of the training process is knowing, identifying or finding out the training needs. You may want to consider answering the following questions to help you identify the training needs:

  1. What training is needed?
  2. Who are the participants?
  3. What are the profiles of the participants?
  4. What are the reasons for conducting the training?
  5. How will the training be conducted?
  6. Is training the answer if there are any gaps in the performance of the target participants?
  7. What is the expected outcome of the training?
  8. How will it be measured if the training was successful or reached the requirements?

What you can consider as well is conducting a thorough training needs assessment to the intended participants. It is very crucial that you conduct a diagnosis and assessment for you to be able to come up with a program that will answer your needs and that will be truly beneficial to the intended participants.

Training needs assessment or TNA is very important because it requires time and resources. It will prevent you as well in committing errors such as giving the wrong programs to the participants.

Stage Two: You will design the solutions

At this stage, you are now going to plan, design and develop the training. After assessing the needs of the target participants, you have to list first the training objectives, goals and rationale of the program. Based from the assessment you have done, identify what should be the result of the program or what are your expected results from the training.
The most important part in planning and designing the solutions is preparing the content of the program through initially preparing the course outline. This is your working blue print or your road map for your program.
You must answer the following questions when designing and planning your training program by considering the results of the assessment you have conducted:

  1. Who are your participants? Will you be segregating your audience? For instance, you are to conduct business communication training courses. Will you be having basic and advanced sessions? According to the results of your TNA there are employees who know how to write professional email communication and just need to learn some techniques and strategies. On the other hand, there are employees who cannot write a simple email confirming a participation in a program. With these results, you have to prepare two separate programs.
  2. Who are the best trainers to conduct the program? Trainers and facilitators have expertise and forte as well that’s why you have to think carefully who can conduct the program that will have the greatest impact to your participants.
  3. What would be the techniques and methods that would be used for the program? Will there be simulation, hands-on, role play, group activities, case discussions, games and other activities. For example, the training will be on management and leadership. One technique to conduct the program is case discussions. There will situations and cases on management and leadership. Each participant will answer on their own first the guide questions then later on there will be with a group. Afterwards, there will be a class discussion on the results of each group.
  4. What should be the level of the training program? Will it be basic, intermediate or advanced? For instance, you would want to train your employees how to speak Spanish for the upcoming visit of your major investors. Most of your employees do not have any background on the language. The appropriate level for them is basic or level 1.
  5. Where and when the program will be conducted? Will it be allowed to conduct the training during operation hours or after? Will the training hamper the daily operations of the company? Will it be out of town or within the premises of the company?
  6. What are the things needed in the program? Does it require machinery, equipment, software or a simulator room? For instance, the training will be on a new software that the company will be installing for the delivery of HR services like application of leaves, monitoring of attendance, salary statement and personal profile. You would need enough computers and licensed software to conduct the program.

Stage Three: You are now ready to deliver the training solutions

At this stage, you have to make sure that the delivery of the training will provide the learners to learn and the program is effective. You have to choose and decide which technique and strategy that is appropriate in meeting the gaps and needs of the learners.

Stage Four: Application and monitoring of the training program in the work environment

This stage of the training process is about making sure what the learners have learned from attending the program is applied and reinforced. At this stage, management plays an important role. They have to monitor the improvement and development of the learners. At this stage as well, the immediate supervisors must be reviewing the individual progress of the learners.

Stage Five: Evaluation of the training program solutions.

Stage Five: Evaluation of the training program solutions

This is the final stage. You have to collect, analyse and present the information to prove that there have been changes and improvements to the learners’ performance upon attending the training program. You can either conduct tests, cost benefit analysis, comprehensive studies, interviews and questionnaires. For instance, the program that was conducted is about new software that was installed in each computer of the employees. The software will help employees upload, access and transfer files easily with the use of internet connections only. A questionnaire can be distributed to the employees on how the training helped them used the new software.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.